back to top


Format: DVD
Rel. Date: 12/29/2020
UPC: 012233533118

Pink Floyd: Reflections and Echoes [DVD]
Artist: Pink Floyd
Format: DVD

More Info:

This is the definitive review of the music and career of Pink Floyd brought together in one amazing collection. This DVD is jam packed with extensive rare concert footage and in-depth archive interviews with the band plus the insights and the views of a team of leading journalists and musicologists. Features highlights from Arnold Layne, See Emily Play, Astronomy Domine, Interstellar Overdrive, Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun, Careful With That Axe Eugene, Cymbeline, Grantchester Meadows, Atom Heart Mother, One Of These Days, Breathe, Money, The Great Gig In The Sky, Shine On You Crazy Diamond, Wish You Were Here, Another Brick In, The Wall (Part 2), Hey You, Comfortably Numb and more....