Format: Vinyl
Label: Eternal Yip Eye Music
Rel. Date: 10/13/2023
UPC: 013189292128

Fear Yourself: 20th Anniversary Edition [LP]
Artist: Daniel Johnston
Format: Vinyl


1. Now
2. Syrup Of Tears
3. Mountain Top
4. Love Enchanted
5. Must
6. Fish
7. The Power of Love
8. Forever Your Love
9. Love Not Dead
10. You Hurt Me
11. Wish
12. Living It for the Moment

More Info:

Special 20th anniversary edition of Daniel Johnston's Mark Linkous-produced landmark album. Features updated packaging and remastered audio.