Howlin Rain - Easy Sound #3


Format: Vinyl
Label: EASO
Catalog: 150031
Rel. Date: 04/19/2014
UPC: 014921500310

Easy Sound #3
Artist: Howlin Rain
Format: Vinyl


1. Bone of Sunlight
2. Fooled By You

More Info:

This limited edition split single series celebrates the launch of Easy Sound Recording Company, a new indie/folk label. Presented in chipboard jackets with die-cut large center holes, these 7" releases mark selection #s 1, 2, and 3 from the new label and collect unreleased recordings from each of the label's 6 'founding' artists (Vetiver, Howlin Rain, The Donkeys, Papercuts, Rodrigo Amarante, and Eric D. Johnson of Fruit Bats/Shins fame). These titles will be collectible as a group and share a common artwork concept.