Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 09/08/2023
UPC: 015047808168

Once More: Jenni Muldaur & Teddy Thompson Sing The
Artist: Jenni Muldaur / Thompson,Teddy
Format: Vinyl


1. Just Someone I Used To Know
2. Once More
3. Just Between You And Me
4. Put It Off Until Tomorrow
5. Golden Ring
6. It's So Sweet
7. Take Me
8. We're Gonna Hold On
9. After The Fire Is Gone
10. Makin' Believe
11. We're Caught Between A Love And A Love Affair
12. Pickin'; Wild Mountain Berries

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. 2023 release. Bringing a new dimension to timeless tracks, vocalists Teddy Thompson and Jenni Muldaur continue in the rich country music tradition of duos to share their versions of solid gold country duets on Once More. Thompson, son of musician Richard Thompson, and Muldaur, daughter of singer Maria Muldaur, joined producer David Mansfield in the studio for twelve renditions of duets made popular by legendary pairings like George Jones & Tammy Wynette, Conway Twitty & Loretta Lynn, and more.