Format: CD
Label: Shanachie
Rel. Date: 03/31/2023
UPC: 016351550323

Artist: Keiko Matsui
Format: CD


1. Steps on the Globe
2. The Choice (Featuring Mike Stern)
3. Prairie Morning
4. Neo (Featuring Randy Brecker)
5. Love and Nothing Else (Featuring Lalah Hathaway)
6. Luminescense (Featuring Kirk Whalum)
7. Rosso Cantabile
8. Legend of Yaguarón
9. Mossy Mountain
10. Blue Water
11. Euphoria (Featuring Joel Ross)
12. New Passage

More Info:

Keiko Matsui is an icon of contemporary jazz. With over 3 million units sold and sold-out appearances at concert hallsacross the globe, she is one of the most recognized artists in the genre. Her elegant piano melodies and gentle jazz grooves have enormous appeal and never disappoint the loyal fan base which she has cultivated with over a dozen albums and hundreds of stunning live shows! Euphoria, Keiko's most inspired release yet, elevates the artist to new heights. Featuring a full string orchestra andhorn ensemble, performances that transcend musical genres and stellar, Grammy-winning special guests, Euphoria transcends musical genres while still maintaining Keiko's classic listener-friendly sound! Highlights include the beautiful "Steps On The Globe," Keiko's passionate collaboration with R&B icon Lalah Hathaway "Love andNothing Else," the deeply moving "New Passage" and many more superb originals.