Format: CD
Rel. Date: 10/28/2022
UPC: 0195448873405

Dystopia Part 2
Artist: Royal Hunt
Format: CD


1. Midway (Resumption)
2. Thorn in My Heart
3. The Key of Insanity
4. Live Another Day
5. The Purge
6. One More Shot
7. Scream of Anger
8. Left in the Wind
9. Resurrection F451

More Info:

ROYAL HUNT will release their new studio album - "Dystopia. Part 2" - on October. The second and final part of the concept will again feature guest performers: Mats Leven (TSO, Skyblood, Vandenberg), Mark Boals (Y.J. Malmsteen, Ring of Fire, Royal Hunt), Henrik Brockman (Royal Hunt, Evil Masquerade, N'Tribe), Kenny Lubcke (Narita, Zoser Mez) and Alexandra Andersen (Royal Hunt, JSP). "Dystopia - Part 2" will be released in following formats: regular CD, various Deluxe editions/bundles and a gatefold, heavy vinyl double LP (availability date pending). ROYAL HUNT keep expanding their trademark sound. As the story which inspired the project - Ray Bradbury's classic novel "Fahrenheit 451" - gets more intense towards the end, the music turns into more dynamic, heavier direction. Once again the guest singers add even more dramatic contrasts to an already cinematic yet solidly rocking soundscape. Simply a "must have" for any symfo/prog/power fan out there!