Seeds - A Web Of Sound - Deluxe


Format: Vinyl
Label: Big Beat Uk
Rel. Date: 05/03/2024
UPC: 029667022910

A Web Of Sound - Deluxe
Artist: Seeds
Format: Vinyl


1. Mr Farmer
2. Pictures ; Designs
3. Tripmaker
4. I Tell Myself
5. A Faded Picture
6. Rollin' Machine
7. Just Let Go
8. Up In Her Room
9. The Wind Blows Your Hair (Version 1)
10. Dreaming Of Your Love (Version 2)
11. Out Of The Question (Version 4)
12. I Tell Myself (Take 1)
13. Pictures ; Designs (Take 14)
14. Just Let Go (Take 4)
15. Mr. Farmer (Single Edit)
16. Rollin' Machine (Take 3)
17. Up In Her Room (Single Edit)
18. A Faded Picture (Take 1)
19. Tripmaker (Mono Mix)

More Info:

The Seeds' second album released in 1966 is a pop-art garage rock classic. 'Mr Farmer' was to become a Billboard Hot 100 single in 1967 and the second side of the album features the 14-minute epic 'Up In Her Room'.This deluxe gatefold edition features the original stereo mix along with an 8-page insert. "A Web Of Sound" deluxe comes with a second LP stuffed with mono versions, outtakes and more.