back to top


Format: DVD
Rel. Date: 05/18/2021
UPC: 032429354174

Loud House: Road Tripped - Season 3 - Vol 1 (2pc)

More Info:

The Loud House: Road Tripped (Season 3, Volume 1) will be the fifth DVD release of The Loud House. It will be released by Nickelodeon and Paramount Home Media Distribution. As the title suggests, this two-disc set will have the first half of Season 3.


Disc 1:


White Hare / "Insta-gran"

Roadie to Nowhere / "A Fridge Too Far"

Selfie Improvement / "No Place Like Homeschool"

City Slickers / "Fool Me Twice"

Net Gains / "Pipe Dreams"

Fandom Pains / "Rita Her Rights"

Disc 2:

Teachers' Union / "Head Poet's Anxiety"

The Mad Scientist / "Missed Connection"

Deal Me Out / "Friendzy"

Pasture Bedtime / "Shop Girl"

Gown and Out / "Breaking Dad"

Ruthless People / "What Wood Lincoln Do?"

NICKELODEON - The Loud House: Road Tripped! - Season 3, Volume 1 - DVD