Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 11/10/2023
UPC: 032862913716

Some Kinda Love: Performing Music Of The Velvet
Artist: Feelies
Format: Vinyl


1. Sunday Morning
2. Who Loves The Sun
3. There She Goes Again
4. What Goes On
5. Sweet Jane
6. Head Held High
7. I'm Waiting For The Man
8. White Light/White Heat
9. I Heard Her Call My Name
10. New Age
11. That's The Story Of My Life
12. All Tomorrow's Parties
13. Rock ; Roll
14. We're Gonna Have A Real Good Time Together
15. Run Run Run
16. I Can't Stand It
17. After Hours
18. Oh! Sweet Nuthin'

More Info:

Grey Vinyl. 18 classic songs from the Velvet Underground catalog performed by The Feelies at White Eagle Hall/ Jersey City, NJ - October 13, 2018Includes VU standards "Sweet Jane, " "Rock & Roll" and "I'm Waiting for the Man" as well as rarely covered material like "I Heard Her Call My Name" and "That's the Story of My Life."