Steve Poltz - Stardust & Satellites - Coke-Bottle Cosmic Swirl


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 08/30/2024
UPC: 033651033011

Stardust & Satellites - Coke-Bottle Cosmic Swirl
Artist: Steve Poltz
Format: Vinyl


1. Side A: Wrong Town
2. Conveyor Belt
3. Can O' Pop
4. Frenemy
5. It's Baseball Season
6. Side B: Up with People
7. Lord and Savior
8. Let's Stay Together
9. Miles in My Heart
10. Stardust and Satellites

More Info:

Throughout over three decades in music, Steve Poltz has done it all and more - he co-wrote Jewel's Hot 100-topping megahit "You Were Meant For Me," fronted '90s underground legends The Rugburns and has built a huge cult following for his solo tours. A gonzo entertainer, storyteller and prolific collaborator (Billy Strings, Molly Tuttle, to name just two), Poltz, now in Nashville, enlisted members of The Wood Brothers for STARDUST AND SATELLITES. It's an album dealing with loss (he's lost both parent's in the past two years), simple joys and childhood memories - summer baseball games, a stint he did with Up With People, and more. This could be his best yet! Now available on limited edition Coke-Bottle Cosmic Swirl vinyl.