Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 11/19/2021
UPC: 039842518961

Deal With The Devil [Clear Vinyl] (Gry)
Artist: Lizzy Borden
Format: Vinyl

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Since 1983, the name Lizzy Borden has been synonymous with heavy metal music of the highest caliber. 2000's Deal with the Devil served as the band's fifth full-length effort overall and first since 1989's Master of Disguise. A return to form for the band, the Metal Blades Records release boasts cover art by famed comic artist Tom McFarlane and notably contains two covers songs: "(This Ain't) The Summer Of Love" originally by Blue Öyster Cult and "Generation Landslide" by Alice Cooper. This 2021 colored vinyl LP reissue features the original artwork, with an insert and fold-out art poster.