Format: CD
Label: Static Era
Rel. Date: 08/05/2022
UPC: 039911093825

Brace For The Best
Artist: On Your Nerves
Format: CD


1. Deep End
2. Friends
3. Tempest
4. Facade
5. So Alone
6. 84%
7. Wearing a Flannel to a Funeral
8. Pass Me By
9. Wishing Well
10. Interlude

More Info:

Hailing from Pittsburgh, PA, On Your Nerves are making pop-punk with a youthful energy and passionate delivery. Brace for the Best is ten songs that burst with a vibrancy of familiarness but still feel fresh enough to stand out on their own. The album is packed with punchy guitars, fast-paced drums, and catchy vocals. The album was produced by Zac Eisenstein (Man Overboard).