von Grey - Live at Criminal Records 01.01.13


Format: Vinyl
Label: CIML
Catalog: 10113
Rel. Date: 05/07/2013
UPC: 040232019111

Live at Criminal Records 01.01.13
Artist: von Grey
Format: Vinyl


1. Chained to You
2. Coming for You
3. Sarah
4. What Am I
5. Think Clearly
6. Shane
7. Running
8. All I Know
9. Ashes 1
10. Dirt 1
11. At Night 1
12. Come on Hom

More Info:

Vinyl LP-only pressing. Criminal Records is proud to present it's series of live recordings starting with von Grey, a quartet of sisters from the Atlanta area. The young band recently performed an acoustic set on a cold and rainy New Year's Day, and this 12" vinyl record is the result of that in-store show. Even at their young age - the oldest is eighteen, the youngest twelve - von Grey are already accomplished road warriors, having toured coast to coast with Sarah McLachlan, Amanda Palmer, Lindsey Stirling, Cory Chisel and Company of Thieves, and they performed on Letterman just over a month after their show presented here.