back to top

The Secret Sessions


Format: LP
Label: Rouge Records
Rel. Date: 04/21/2018
UPC: 040232478000

The Secret Sessions
Artist: Pompeii
Format: LP

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Pompeii features Corky Laing (Mountain), Ian Hunter (Mott The Hoople), Mick Ronson (David Bowie), Felix Pappalardi (Mountain/Cream's Producer), Dickey Betts (Allman Brothers), Leslie West (Mountain), Todd Rundgren, John Sebastian (The Lovin' Spoonful) and Eric Clapton (Cream). This was recorded between 1976 and 1978.

Easy Money, Silent Movie, I Ain't No Angel, The Best Thing, I Hate Dancin', The Outsider, Just When I Needed You Most, Lowdown Freedom, On My Way to Georgia, Growing Old with Rock 'n' Roll