back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 06/18/2021
UPC: 045778054084

Live In Tokyo! [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Pink & Black Pinwheel LP]
Artist: The Interrupters
Format: Vinyl


1. Intro / A Friend Like Me (Live)
2. By My Side (Live)
3. Take Back The Power (Live)
4. Title Holder (Live)
5. She Got Arrested (Live)
6. Title Holder (Live)
7. Bad Guy (Live)
8. Gave You Everything (Live)
9. On A Turntable (Live)
10. She’s Kerosene (Live)
11. Family (Live)

More Info:

Los Angeles based Alt-rock quartet THE INTERRUPTERS are releas- ing their first-ever live album Live In Tokyo! with a set list that captures the live power that made them one of the busiest touring bands in the world, with fan favorite songs from each of the bands three albums including hit tracks such as “She’s Kerosene,” “Gave You Everything,” “Take Back The Power” and “Bad Guy.” Their greatest hits performed in the greatest way you can see THE INTERRUPTERS: LIVE!

The past three years have been pivotal for THE INTERRUPTERS. The band toured the world in support of their Fight the Good Fight (2018) album, including their first ever tour stop in Japan, where they captured this energetic live performance for their first live album Live In Tokyo!


Pack Shot