Devotchka - 100 Lovers


Format: Vinyl
Label: ATI
Catalog: 87103
Rel. Date: 03/01/2011
UPC: 045778710317

100 Lovers
Artist: Devotchka
Format: Vinyl


1. The Alley
2. All the Sand in All the Sea
3. 100 Other Lovers
4. The Common Good
5. Interlude 1
6. The Man from San Sebastian
7. Exhaustible
8. Interlude 2
9. Bad Luck Heels 1
10. Ruthless 1
11. Contrabanda 1
12. Sunshine

More Info:

With the release of the band's fifth album, 100 LOVERS, DeVotchka spent over a year refining their sound, taking multiple trips to the studio to craft twelve new recordings. The final product is the bands strongest album to date, combining the energy and pop verve of HOW IT ENDS with the lush arrangements of a MAD AND FAITHFUL TELLING filled with songs fans will love, memorable melodies to draw in new listeners, and driving beats that will slip seamlessly into their rousing live sets.