Ariel View - Until My Lungs Are Cleared [LP]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/18/2019
UPC: 045778762712

Until My Lungs Are Cleared [LP]
Artist: Ariel View
Format: Vinyl


1. Homespun
2. Succubus
3. Pretty Flowers
4. Gone
5. How Much Longer
6. New York
7. Friday Nights
8. Summertime
9. Until My Lungs Are Cleared 1
10. Midnight 1
11. Ecstasy (Bonus)

More Info:

Growing up in the suburbs of Ontario, CA sisters Harmonie and Heaven Martinez have been playing music before they could walk and songwriting since middle school. It was when the two brought a few friends into the equation that they formed what is now an Indie rock band they call Ariel View. With Harmonie Martinez (vocals/lead guitar), Heaven Martinez (vocals/bass), Miranda Viramontes (rhythm guitar), and Nadina Parra (drums), Ariel View have played countless DIY and club shows across Southern California. Influenced by garage, surf, psych rock, emo, and pop punk, Ariel View make music you can dance to, party to, sing along to, or maybe even cry to if that strikes the mood.