The Muslims - Fuck These Fuckin Fascists


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 12/17/2021
UPC: 045778787326

Fuck These Fuckin Fascists
Artist: The Muslims
Format: CD


1. Hands Up, Don't Shoot
2. Crotch Pop a Cop
3. Unity
4. Illegals
5. Kill Your Masters
6. FNCK These Fuckin Facists
7. Idgaf
8. Coronavirus
10. Froot of the Loom
11. Live Laugh Lead
12. John McCain's Ghost Sneaks Into the White House and Tea Bags the President

More Info:

The Muslims formed in 2017, brought together by the aftermath of the 2016 election. They have since released three albums The Muslims (2018), Mayo Supreme (2019), Gentrified Chicken (2020), and one EP Inshallah: Tomorrow We Inherit the Earth (2020). The all-queer, black & brown Muslim punk band unapologetically use music as a vessel to call out racism, the American political landscape, and white supremacy. The Muslims have a lot to say and they aren't afraid of hurting any feelings in the process. The band's upcoming album, F*** These F***in Fascists, is the ultimate sing-along anthem against all forms of oppression. It's the perfect balance of humor, tenderness and political rage, wrapped in affirmations for oppressed peoples. Musically, the band continues to bring dynamic melodies to the foundation of classic punk riffs, sprinkled with out-of-this-world rhythmic outbursts. F*** These F***in Fascists is easily the punk album of the decade that will definitely make your grandparents cry. The Muslims are QADR (vocals/guitar), Abu Shea (bass), and Ba7Ba7 (drums).