Format: CD
Label: Malaco Records
Rel. Date: 01/28/2022
UPC: 048021457021

Hallelujah Anyhow

1. intro (feat. Rev. Jesse Jackson)
2. I'll Meet You
3. All Of My Help
4. One More Chance
5. Trouble Don't Last
6. Hallelujah Anyhow (feat. Rev. Al Green)
7. You Can Make It
8. God Said It
9. One Drop
10. Help Me Lord

More Info:

The Canton Spirituals, the leaders of the Quartet Music, are set to release their highly anticipated album, Hallelujah Anyhow on Malaco Records. With multiple Stellar Awards and GRAMMY nominations, this Canton Spirituals project is destined to be a smash hit!-Featuring the legendary Rev. Al Green and Gospel music veterans such as Keith"Wonderboy" Johnson, Doug Williams, Bishop Neal Roberson and more. (feat. Rev. Jesse Jackson)I'll Meet You All Of My Help One More Chance Trouble Don't Last Hallelujah Anyhow (feat. Rev. Al Green)You Can Make It God Said It One Drop Help Me Lord. The first single "Hallelujah Anyhow"featuring Al Green charted Top 20-Current single "I'll Meet You" is quickly moving up the charts-Features include Al Green, Doug Williams, Keith "Wonderboy" Johnson and Rev. Jesse Jackson on opening prayer11.