Format: CD
Rel. Date: 06/18/2021
UPC: 050087487621

Cruella / O.S.T. (Uk)
Artist: Cruella / O.S.T. (Uk)
Format: CD


1. Call Me Cruella By Florence + the Machine
2. Bloody Well Right By Supertramp
3. Whisper Whisper By Bee Gees
4. Five to One By the Doors
5. Feeling Good By Nina Simone
6. Fire By Ohio Players
7. Whole Lotta Love By Ike and Tina Turner
8. Livin' Thing (2012 Version) By Electric Light Orchestra (Elo)
9. Stone Cold Crazy (2011 Remaster) By Queen
10. One Way or Another By Blondie
11. Should I Stay or Should I Go By the Clash
12. I Love Paris By Georgia Gibbs
13. Love Is Like a Violin By Ken Dodd
14. I Wanna Be Your Dog By John McCrea
15. Come Together By Ike and Tina Turner

More Info:

Soundtrack to the 2021 live action prequel to '101 Dalmatians' starring Emma Stone, includes tracks from Florence & the Machine, Supertramp, the Bee Gees & more!