Format: CD
Label: Walt Disney Records
Rel. Date: 12/17/2021
UPC: 050087493851

Encanto (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Artist: Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco, Encanto - Cast
Format: CD


1. The Family Madrigal
2. Waiting On A Miracle
3. Surface Pressure
4. We Don't Talk About Bruno
5. What Else Can I Do?
6. Dos Oruguitas
7. All Of You
8. ¡Hola Casita!
9. Colombia, Mi Encanto
10. Two Oruguitas
11. Abre Los Ojos
12. Meet La Familia
13. I Need You
14. Antonio's Voice
15. El Baile Madrigal
16. The Cracks Emerge
17. Tenacious Mirabel
18. Breakfast Questions
19. Bruno's Tower
20. Mirabel's Discovery
21. The Dysfunctional Tango
22. Chasing The Past
23. Family Allies
24. The Ultimate Vision
25. Isabela La Perfecta
26. Las Hermanas Pelean
27. The House Knows
28. La Candela
29. El Río
30. It Was Me
31. El Camino De Mirabel
32. Mirabel's Cumbia

More Info:

This November 2021, the minds behind Moana, Frozen, and Zootopia, and the creator of Hamilton, will join forces to take you to Colombia and discover Encanto, a charmed place surrounded by otherworldly magic. Meet Mirabel and her family, in an all-new musical comedy filled with joy and vibrant colors, a powerful ensemble cast, rich cultural inspiration, and an original take on magic that only Walt Disney Animation Studios could imagine. Digipak CD. Walt Disney Records