Emilie Levienaise-Farrouch - All of Us Strangers (Original Motion Picture Score) [LP]


Format: Vinyl
Label: Hollywood Records
Rel. Date: 04/12/2024
UPC: 050087548230

All of Us Strangers (Original Motion Picture Score) [LP]
Artist: Emilie Levienaise-Farrouch
Format: Vinyl


1. Overture
2. Harry
3. Childhood Objects
4. Park
5. Come Back Soon
6. Remember to Breathe
7. You Were Just a Boy
8. Always Running Away
9. Drifting Over the Edge
10. Can I Hug You Now
11. Parents' Bed
12. Where Would We Go
13. Sleeping in Their Bed
14. Always Be Alone
15. Whose House Is This
16. Don't Say It
17. Diner
18. Harry's Flat

More Info:

Hollywood Records presents the original score for the Searchlight Pictures film, All Of Us Strangers, composed by pianist Emilie Levienaise-Farrouch. Starring Andrew Scott, Paul Mescal, Jamie Bell and Claire Foy.