Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 09/30/2022
UPC: 067003131513

Better By Now - Opaque Electric Blue (Blue) [Colored Vinyl]
Artist: Brooke Annibale
Format: Vinyl


1. What If You
2. Be Around
3. Things We Don't Believe Anymore
4. One of Those Songs
5. 5Am
6. Better By Now
7. Follow It Through
8. Social Anxieties
9. I Am in Love
10. You Hold Me Together

More Info:

2022 release. Written in early 2021, Better By Now features 10 blossoming indie-pop tracks that Brooke describes as a "spectrum of emotions." In her trademark layered approach, Brooke reflects on love, anxiety, and how two seemingly opposing forces can exist at once. "Better By Now is almost 50% about falling in love and 50% about depression and anxiety," she says. "And what that means in my life and how that applies to the world we're in right now."