Hollow Coves - Nothing To Lose (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] (Gate)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 03/01/2024
UPC: 067003150316

Nothing To Lose (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] (Gate)
Artist: Hollow Coves
Format: Vinyl


1. Nothing to Lose
2. Letting Go
3. Milk and Honey
4. Photographs
5. Harder to Fake it
6. Let's Go
7. Purple
8. On The Way
9. Be Alright
10. Fact or Fiction
11. See You Soon

More Info:

12" Deluxe Gatefold Blue Eco Vinyl. Hollow Coves are a dynamic indie-folk duo of Matt Carins and Ryan Henderson, who are brimming with their passion for travel and observing different shades of the world. The group's tender melodies and poignant lyrics have resonated with fans around the world with the band amassing over half a billion global streams to date. Hollow Coves have received acclaim from the likes of Billboard, Clash, Sunday Times, Ones To Watch, Under the Radar, and more and continue to connect with the hearts and minds of listeners across borders and time zones. On their sophomore album, the earthy acoustics and breezy rhythms provide a soundtrack to the feeling of change. The essence of shifting one's perspective is a theme Hollow Coves meditate on as they go through their own musical evolution. They invited friend and acclaimed Aussie artist Matt Corby to help co-produce and bring their new songs to life. Of the album the band says, "The whole record is based on our personal experiences of trying to slow down and realize that living simply is the best for our souls. The world is in such a rush these days and with that there's a lot of stresses and anxieties. Our lifestyle from living on the Gold Coast and having such a great community made us naturally write about topics that will hopefully inspire the listener to think about what's actually important to them."