Format: Vinyl
Label: Nonesuch Records
Rel. Date: 09/30/2022
UPC: 075597910605

Yankee Hotel Foxtrot: 20th Anniversary [2LP]
Artist: Wilco
Format: Vinyl


1. I Am Trying to Break Your Heart
2. Kamera
3. Radio Cure
4. War on War
5. Jesus, Etc.
6. Ashes of American Flags
7. Heavy Metal Drummer
8. Iím the Man Who Loves You
9. Pot Kettle Black
10. Poor Places
11. Reservations

More Info:

Original album, remastered