back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 12/18/2020
UPC: 075597918830

Brothers: 10th Anniversary Edition [Deluxe 2LP]
Artist: The Black Keys
Format: Vinyl


1. Everlasting Light
2. Next Girl
3. Tighten Up
4. Howlin' for You
5. She's Long Gone
6. Black Mud
7. The Only One
8. Too Afraid to Love You
9. Ten Cent Pistol
10. Sinister Kid
11. The Go Getter
12. I'm Not the One
13. Unknown Brother
14. Never Gonna Give You Up
15. These Days
16. Chop and Change
17. Keep My Name Outta Your Mouth
18. Black Mud Part II

More Info:

Brothers (Deluxe Remastered Anniversary Edition) This is the Deluxe Anniversary Edition celebrating the album's 10th anniversary. This new LP version has been fully remastered and contains three previously unavailable tracks. Additionally the gatefold package contains new liner notes written by David Fricke as well as previously unseen photos.


Pack Shot