Format: Vinyl
Label: Atlantic
Rel. Date: 12/08/2023
UPC: 075678614330

Toxic Chocolate: Area Codes Edition [Lemonade LP]
Artist: Kaliii
Format: Vinyl


1. Area Codes
2. Standards
3. Mmm Mmm
4. Chainzzz feat Muni Long
5. Eat It Up
6. Ms. Lick Back
7. Toxic Chocolate
8. Do A Bitch
9. New Day
10. UonU feat. Yung Bleu
11. Mmm Mmm feat. ATL Jacob, Latto & Moneybagg Yo
12. Where They At (snippet)

More Info:

Coming off the success of “Area Codes,” Kaliii returns with the release of her EP, Toxic Chocolate: Area Codes EditionThe original “Area Codes” peaked at #33 on the Billboard Hot 100, #5 on the Hot Rap Songs, and #10 on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs charts. Toxic Chocolate spawned hits like “UonU (Feat. Yung Bleu)“ and “Standards.” performances.