Format: Vinyl
Label: Atlantic
Rel. Date: 12/01/2023
UPC: 075678615276

Aurora [Indie Exclusive Super Deluxe Edition Milky Clear 2LP]
Artist: Daisy Jones & The Six
Format: Vinyl


1. Aurora
2. Let Me Down Easy
3. Kill You To Try
4. Two Against Three
5. Look At Us Now (Honeycomb)
6. Regret Me
7. You Were Gone
8. More Fun To Miss
9. Please
10. The River
11. No Words
12. Look At Us Now (Honeycomb) [Acoustic Demo]


1. Regret Me (Acoustic Demo)
2. Let Me Down Easy (Acoustic Demo)
3. The River (Acoustic Demo)
4. Look At Us Now (Honeycomb) [Live from Soldier Field – 1977]
5. The Dunne Brothers feat. Daisy Jones - Look Me In The Eye [Live from Diamond Head Festival – 1975]
6. The River (feat. Simone Jackson) [Live from Soldier Field – 1977]
7. Ooh La La (Cassette Singalong)
8. Aurora (Live from SNL)
9. Daisy Jones - It Was Always You
10. The Dunne Brothers - Flip The Switch (Eddie’s Version)
11. The Dunne Brothers - Susie Q (Live)
12. Maren Morris & Marcus Mumford - Look At Us Now (Honeycomb)
13. Demi Lovato- Let Me Down Easy

More Info:

Daisy Jones & The Six Aurora Super Deluxe Album is set to release on December 1st on vinyl, cassette, and CD including 14 new tracks that have never been released on a physical format. The 14 new tracks include live, acoustic demos, and reimagined versions of hit singles “Look At Us Now (Honeycomb)” by Marcus Mumford & Maren Morris as well as “Let Me Down Easy” by Demi Lovato. The show Daisy Jones & The Six was the #1 most streamed show on Amazon upon launch and recently received 9 Emmy nominations. “Aurora” was produced by GRAMMY®-nominated writer, producer, and multi-instrumentalist Blake Mills (Bob Dylan, Fiona Apple, Alabama Shakes, John Legend, Andrew Bird, Perfume Genius).