Format: Cassette
Rel. Date: 08/11/2023
UPC: 075678615658

The Dark [Cassette]
Artist: The Band CAMINO
Format: Cassette


1. Told You So
2. What Am I Missing?
3. Save My Life
4. Let It Happen
5. It's You (It's You)
6. Same Page
7. See You Later
8. Afraid Of The Dark
9. Novocaine
10. Three Month Hangover
11. Last Man In The World

More Info:

The Band CAMINO’s second studio album The Dark will feature 11 tracks including first singles “Told You So,” “What Am I Missing?” and “Last Man In The World,” which were released earlier this year and emphasize the band’s infectious, unguarded and booming, guitar-driven pop sound that has resonated with audiences worldwide. The band tapped in key collaborators Andrew Goldstein, Jordan Schmidt, Seth Ennis, Geoff Warburton, Jake Torrey and Alysa Vanderheym to create another powerhouse body of work.