Lauren Daigle - Lauren Daigle


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 09/08/2023
UPC: 075678616570

Lauren Daigle
Artist: Lauren Daigle
Format: CD


1. Thank God I Do
2. Saint Ferdinand
3. New
4. Waiting
5. To Know Me
6. Kaleidoscope Jesus
7. Valuable
8. Don't Believe Them
9. Ego (3:28)
10. These Are the Days
11. Salvation Mountain
12. Back To Me
13. 21 Days
14. Love Me Still
15. Interlude #1
16. Turbulent Skies
17. Sometimes
18. Interlude #2
19. Inherited
20. He’s Never Gunna Change
21. Be Okay
22. Interlude #3
23. You’re All I’ll Take With Me

More Info:

Two-time GRAMMY® Award-winning singer-songwriter Lauren Daigle announces her highly-anticipated complete 23-track, self-titled album, Lauren Daigle. The full body of work will arrive Friday, September 8, 2023, showcasing the multi-faceted artist’s stunning and powerful voice, rich storytelling, and incredible musicality, and including standout songs “Salvation Mountain,” featuring Gary Clark Jr. as well as “Be Okay” which was written with Ellie Holcomb and will be released ahead of the album on August 4th.
Says Daigle:
“In May, I released the first 10 songs from my self-titled album. It had been a while since I had put out new music, so I wanted to share these songs as soon as they were ready to go. This is just the beginning of the journey to the complete story of the 23-song album, which I am excited to announce is coming out September 8. These 23 tracks represent all that I am – they embody my soul and my spirit. I can’t wait for you all to hear them.”
With over a billion streams and years of sold-out US and international tours to her name, Lauren Daigle continues to cement her status as a modern vocal powerhouse with a global, ever-growing fanbase.