Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 01/27/2023
UPC: 075678635083

Diamonds & Dancefloors [Transparent Black Ice LP]
Artist: Ava Max
Format: Vinyl


1. Million Dollar Baby
2. Sleepwalker
3. Maybe You're The Problem
4. Ghost
5. Hold Up (Wait A Minute)
6. Weapons
7. Diamonds ; Dancefloors
8. In The Dark
9. Turn Off The Lights
10. One Of Us
11. Get Outta My Heart
12. Cold As Ice
13. Last Night On Earth
14. Dancing's Done

More Info:

RIAA multi-platinum certified global pop sensation Ava Max is celebrating her newest single “Maybe You’re The Problem”. Along with delivering the debut national television performance of her upbeat and confident new single, Ava gave the exclusive announcement that her sophomore album, DIAMONDS AND DANCEFLOORS, is coming October 14thThe announcement comes hot on the heels of the recent RIAA Platinum certification of her debut album HEAVEN & HELL, featuring smash hits such as the newly 4x Platinum “Sweet but Psycho,” 2x Platinum “Kings & Queens,” and Platinum “My Head & My Heart.” “Maybe You’re The Problem” offers the first preview of Ava’s fiercely personal upcoming album and is available now.


Pack Shot