Format: CD
Label: Roadrunner Records
Rel. Date: 10/08/2021
UPC: 075678641220

In The Court Of The Dragon
Artist: Trivium
Format: CD


1. X
2. In the Court of the Dragon
3. Like a Sword Over Damocles
4. Feast of Fire
5. A Crisis of Revelation
6. The Shadow of the Abattoir
7. No Way Back Just Through
8. Fall Into Your Hands
9. From Dawn to Decadence
10. The Phalanx

More Info:

2021 release. In the Court of the Dragon is the 10th studio album by heavy metal band Trivium. The album was produced by Josh Wilbur.