back to top


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 06/17/2021
UPC: 075678642814

F9: The Fast Saga (Orignal Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Artist: The Fast & The Furious [Movie]
Format: CD


1. Don Toliver, Lil Durk ; Latto - Fast Lane
2. Skepta ; Pop Smoke - Lane Switcha (Feat. A$Ap Rocky, Kuicy J ; Project Pat)
3. Offset, Trippie Redd, Kevin Gates, Lil Durk ; King Von - Hit Em Hard
4. Ty Dolla $Ign, Jack Harlow ; 24Kgoldn - I Won
5. Amenazzy, Farruko, Myke Towers ; Rochy RD - Rapido
6. The Prodigy [Liam H and Rene Lavice Re-Amp] - Breathe (Feat. Rza)
7. Justin Quiles, Dalex ; Konshens - Real
8. Lil Tecca - Bussin Bussin
9. Anitta - Furiosa
10. Kevin Gates - Ride Da Night (Feat. Polo G ; Teejay3K)
11. Good Gas ; JP the Wavy - Bushido
12. Nle Choppa - Speed It Up (Feat. Rico Nasty)
13. Jarina de Marco - Mala
14. Murci - Exotic Race (Feat. Sean Paul ; Dixson Waz)

More Info:

The full Soundtrack tracklist is below, with 14 all new original songs from the film. Also below is the timeline, kicking off with focus record "I Won", by Ty Dolla $ign, Jack Harlow & 24kGoldn on June 4th. Note that the album is coming June 17th to coincide with the films earliest territory opening, with the film opening in the US the following week on June 25th.