Format: CD
Rel. Date: 10/27/2023
UPC: 085218067946

Mark Tremonti Christmas Classics New & Old [Digipak]
Artist: Mark Tremonti
Format: CD


1. The Most Wonderful Time of the Year
2. Jingle Bells
3. The Christmas Song
4. Christmas Morning
5. The First Noel
6. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
7. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
8. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
9. O Holy Night
10. This Christmas

More Info:

With the commercial and critical success of his tribute to Frank Sinatra on his album Tremonti Sings Sinatra, Mark Tremonti returns with an album of holiday standards - Christmas Classics Old & New. The album features numerous holiday favorites as well as an original Christmas song penned by Tremonti - a first in the immense musical catalog of the GRAMMYr award winning songwriter/singer/guitarist. "Christmas Morning" - the original composition from Mark - talks about the excitement of waking up on Christmas morning and fits in perfectly alongside any traditional holiday classic. Songs like "Jingle Bells," "The Christmas Song" and "O Holy Night" find new warmth behind Mark's unique vocals and original musical arrangements. The album presented an opportunity for Mark to reunite with his Tremonti Sings Sinatra orchestra. These orchestra members have performed with legends such as Frank Sinatra, Buddy Rich, Aretha Franklin and Frank Sinatra Jr to name a few. Christmas Classics Old & New will be a welcome addition to any holiday celebration as presented in the style that only Mark Tremonti can.