Peter, Paul & Mary - Peter, Paul And Mommy Too [DVD]


Format: DVD
Rel. Date: 01/15/2021
UPC: 089353405229

Peter, Paul And Mommy Too [DVD]
Artist: Peter, Paul & Mary
Format: DVD


1. Puff (The Magic Dragon)
2. The Fox
3. Somagawaza/Hey Motswala
4. Inside
5. Day Is Done
6. Garden Song
7. The Eddystone Light
8. I Know An Old Lady (Who Swallowed a Fly)
9. Somos El Barco 1
10. Pastures of Plenty 1
11. Medley: Home On the Range/Don't Ever Take Away My Freedom 1
12. All Mixed Up 1
13. Right Field 1
14. Poem For Erika/For Baby 1
15. We Shall Overcome 1
16. It's Raining 1
17. If I Had A Hammer 1
18. Blowin' In The Wind 1
19. This Land Is Your Land

More Info:

Peter, Paul and Mary continue their folk music magic for children and their, families. This live performance, from their PBS television special features the Trio's delightful and heartfelt renditions of such classics as "The Eddystone Light", "The Fox", "We Shall Overcome", "Garden Song" and "Puff m(The Magic Dragon)". Filmed at the Brooklyn Academy of Music's Majestic Theater.