Format: CD
Label: Liberation Hall
Rel. Date: 04/01/2022
UPC: 089353507022

Play On
Artist: Scott Mccarl
Format: CD


1. I'll Be on My Way
2. I Hope
3. Wait a Minute Girl
4. Fallin' in Lovin'
5. In Love Without a Girl
6. I Think About You
7. Don't Wanna Go
8. Go Down Swingin'
9. Run for the Sun
10. Don't Let the Sun Catch You Crying
11. Doin' It Right
12. Suspicious
13. Like Nobody Can

More Info:

Scott McCarl may have only appeared on a single Raspberries release (their 1974 swan song, Starting Over), but the bassist was a very talented singer/songwriter, one of the reasons why Eric Carmen and company enlisted him in the first place. McCarl's gift for Beatlesque vocals and power pop has not dulled