Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 07/16/2021
UPC: 090771414311

Pacific Northwest Pandora's Box (Blue) [Colored Vinyl]
Artist: Garland Records
Format: Vinyl


1. White Feather - Purple Haze (Jimi Hendrix)
2. Eclipse - Slave Driver
3. Inner Circle - Don't Be a Fool
4. Loyal Opposition - Thor's Hammer
5. Eclipse - Back Street Queen
6. Messick - Day Dreams II
7. The Zero End - Hey Joe (Jimi Hendrix)
8. Eclipse - Got to Get Movin'
9. High Voltage - Don't Want to Be Alone
10. Eclipse - Gonna See There's a Change
11. The Other Side - Stone Mountain
12. Messick - They'll Pass Me By

More Info:

Rare and unissued Pacific Northwest hard rock! Having staked a solid claim on everything from garage, psych, country, and soul, Salem Oregon's Garland Records also put some slamming 70s hard rock to tape. Featuring four blistering tracks from Eclipse (the PNW's answer to KISS right down to the face paint), the thundering "Thor's Hammer," insane originals, and a couple turned-to-11 takes on Hendrix tunes!