Chet Atkins - My Brother Sings


Format: Vinyl
Label: SUZ
Rel. Date: 04/18/2015
UPC: 090771549617

My Brother Sings
Artist: Chet Atkins
Format: Vinyl


1. Swanee River
2. Country Style
3. Out of Nowhere
4. Slinky
5. In Apple Blossom Time
6. Zing Went the Strings of My Heart
7. I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
8. Asleep in the Deep
9. My Funny Valentine 1
10. When Day Is Done 1
11. Even Tho' 1
12. I Know That You Know

More Info:

Stunning, true stereo recordings from 1958!  Recorded at the then-new RCA Victor Studio B in Nashville, this amazing album was cancelled before release—and the very few existing copies are now multi-thousand-dollar rarities.  Sundazed proudly presents Chet’s lost LP; a 180 gram R.T.I. pressing, from the pristine, original masters!


"Swanee River" / "Country Style" / "Out of Nowhere" / "Slinky" / "In Apple Blossom Time" / "Zing Went the Strings of My Heart" / "I’m Forever Blowing Bubbles" / "Asleep in the Deep" / "My Funny Valentine" / "When Day Is Done" / "Even Tho’" / "I Know That You Know"