Format: Vinyl
Label: Sundazed Music Inc.
Rel. Date: 04/07/2023
UPC: 090771563613

The Mamas and the Papas

1. No Salt on Her Tail
2. Trip, Stumble ; Fall
3. Dancing Bear
4. Words of Love
5. My Heart Stood Still
6. Dancing in the Sweet
7. I Saw Her Again
8. Strange Young Girls
9. I Can't Wait
10. Even If I Could
11. That Kind of Girl
12. Once Was a Time I Thought

More Info:

The Mamas and the Papas (OPAQUE VIOLET VINYL)The Mamas & The Papas' Sophomore Triumph! This iconic foursome's captivating brand of harmony-laden pop remains as effortlessly appealing today as when it was first released, and this self-titled 1966 LP is one of their most beloved and enduring efforts. With the infectious hits "I Saw Her Again" and "Words of Love," this sunshine-pop classic has never sounded better! Pressed on colored vinyl!