Gordian Knot - Gordian Knot [With Booklet]


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 03/22/2024
UPC: 090771566720

Gordian Knot [With Booklet]
Artist: Gordian Knot
Format: CD


1. It's Gonna Take a Lot
2. We Must Be Doing Somethin' Right
3. Strong Wind Blowin'
4. One Way Street
5. Carnival Lights, Again
6. Carraway Stream
7. The World Keeps Spinnin'
8. The Year of the Sun
9. If Only I Could Fly
10. Broken Down Ole Merry-Go-Round

More Info:

GORDIAN KNOT / This group of Ole Miss grads feature Jim Weatherly (writer of "Midnight Train to Georgia") and is often likened to the Association for their soft, trippy sound. "Everything about this well-crafted fusion of sunshine pop and gentle psychedelia is geared towards accenting all things melodic" - Grahame Bent (Record Collector). CD includes a booklet with new liner notes and previously unseen photos! SUNDAZED MUSIC