Amboy Dukes - Journey To The Center Of The Mind (Blue) [Colored Vinyl]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 04/20/2024
UPC: 090771567215

Journey To The Center Of The Mind (Blue) [Colored Vinyl]
Artist: Amboy Dukes
Format: Vinyl

$8.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

The stunning stereo tapes have surfaced! The Amboy Dukes combine hard rock and psychedelic mayhem into an early concept album - one that features Ted Nugentís heavy proto-metal sound. Itís said that the magic is in Bob Shadís producing these thunderous sounds like a jazz album! Includes a pack of rolling papers, pressed on hookah glass-colored vinyl!

A1. Mississippi Murderer
A2. Surrender To Your Kings
A3. Flight Of The Byrd
A4. Scottish Tea
A5. Dr. Slingshot
B1. Journey To The Center Of The Mind
B2. Ivory Castles
B3. Why Is A Carrot More Orange Than An Orange
B4. Missionary Mary
B5. Death Is Life
B6. Saint Philips Friend
B7. I'll Prove I'm Right
B8. Conclusion