Linkin Park - Papercuts (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Org) (Hol)


Format: Vinyl
Label: WEA INT'L
Rel. Date: 04/19/2024
UPC: 093624845737

Papercuts (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Org) (Hol)
Artist: Linkin Park
Format: Vinyl


1. Crawling
2. Faint
3. Numb/Encore
4. Papercut
5. Breaking The Habit
6. In The End
7. Bleed It Out
8. Somewhere I Belong
9. Waiting For The End
10. Castle Of Glass
11. One More Light
12. Burn It Down
13. What I've Done
15. One Step Closer
16. New Divide
17. Leave Out All The Rest
18. Lost
19. Numb
20. Friendly Fire

More Info:

Limited Sly Blue & Tangerine Colored Vinyl. Papercuts is the first singles collection from innovative musical force Linkin Park. The career-spanning 20-track album compiles 18 essential anthems, plus the never-before-released track "Friendly Fire" recorded during the 2017 sessions for their seventh album One More Light and fan-favorite rarity "QWERTY."