Format: CD
Label: WEA INT'L
Rel. Date: 10/27/2023
UPC: 093624848806

Christmas (Altc) (Ita)
Artist: Cher
Format: CD


1. DJ Play a Christmas Song
2. What Christmas Means to Me (With Stevie Wonder)
3. Run Run Rudolph
4. Christmas (Baby, Please Come Home) [With Darlene Love]
5. Angels in the Snow
6. Home (With Michael Bublé)
7. Drop Top Sleigh Ride (With Tyga)
8. Please Come Home for Christmas
9. I Like Christmas
10. Christmas Ain't Christmas Without You
11. Santa Baby
12. Put a Little Holiday in Your Heart (With Cyndi Lauper)
13. This Will Be Our Year

More Info:

Limited alternate light blue cover art. Christmas is the twenty-seventh studio album by American singer Cher. It was released on October 20, 2023, through Warner Records. It is her first album of original material in ten years, following Closer to the Truth, as well as her first Christmas album.