Team Sleep - Team Sleep


Format: Vinyl
Label: Warner Records
Rel. Date: 06/21/2024
UPC: 093624850052

Team Sleep
Artist: Team Sleep
Format: Vinyl

More Info:

Team Sleep features Chino Moreno from Deftones, plus Todd Wilkinson and CrookOne. This self-titled release is their only album, originally released in 2005 and includes the single "Ever (Foreign Flag)." An expanded version of the album is now being released on vinyl for the first time. Pressed for Record Store Day 2024 on gold vinyl with two unreleased outtakes: “Let’s Go” featuring Mary Timony and “Kool Aide” featuring Mike Patton of Faith No More.