Team Sleep - Team Sleep [2 LP]


Format: Vinyl
Label: Warner Records
Rel. Date: 06/21/2024
UPC: 093624850069

Team Sleep [2 LP]
Artist: Team Sleep
Format: Vinyl

More Info:

Team Sleep features Chino Moreno from Deftones, plus Todd Wilkinson and CrookOne. The self-titled is their only album originally released in 2005 and included the single "Ever (Foreign Flag)". An expanded version of the album is now available as a double-LP on black vinyl. This vinyl release features two unreleased outtakes: "Let's Go" featuring Mary Timony, and "Kool Aide" featuring Mike Patton (Faith No More).