Green Day - Dookie: 30th Anniversary [Limited Edition Deluxe 4CD Box Set]


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 09/29/2023
UPC: 093624862741

Dookie: 30th Anniversary [Limited Edition Deluxe 4CD Box Set]
Artist: Green Day
Format: CD


1. Burnout
2. Having a Blast
3. Chump
4. Longview
5. Welcome to Paradise
6. Pulling Teeth
7. Basket Case
8. She
9. Sassafras Roots
10. When I Come Around
11. Coming Clean
12. Emenius Sleepus
13. In The End
14. F.O.D.
15. All By Myself


1. Burnout [4-Track Demos]
2. Chump [4-Track Demos]
3. Pulling Teeth [4-Track Demos]
4. Basket Case [4-Track Demos]
5. She [4-Track Demos]
6. Sassafras Roots [4-Track Demos]
7. When I Come Around [4-Track Demos]
8. In The End [4-Track Demos]
9. F.O.D. [4-Track Demos]
10. When It’s Time [4-Track Demos]
11. When I Come Around [Cassette Demos]
12. Basket Case [Cassette Demos]
13. Longview [Cassette Demos]
14. Burn Out [Cassette Demos]
15. Haushinka [Cassette Demos]
16. J.A.R. [Cassette Demos]
17. Having A Blast [Cassette Demos]
18. Christie Rd [Outtakes]
19. 409 in Your Coffeemaker [Outtakes]
20. J.A.R. [Outtakes]
21. On the Wagon [Outtakes]
22. Tired of Waiting for You [Outtakes]
23. Walking The Dog (demo) [Outtakes]


1. Welcome to Paradise (live) [WOODSTOCK (1994)]
2. One Of My Lies (live) [WOODSTOCK (1994)]
3. Chump (live) [WOODSTOCK (1994)]
4. Longview (live) [WOODSTOCK (1994)]
5. Basket Case (live) [WOODSTOCK (1994)]
6. When I Come Around (live) [WOODSTOCK (1994)]
7. Burnout (live) [WOODSTOCK (1994)]
8. F.O.D. (live) [WOODSTOCK (1994)]
9. Paper Lanterns (live) [WOODSTOCK (1994)]
10. Shit Show (live) [WOODSTOCK (1994)]


1. Welcome to Paradise (live) [LIVE IN BARCELONA (June 5 '94)]
2. One of My Lies (live) [LIVE IN BARCELONA (June 5 '94)]
3. Chump (live) [LIVE IN BARCELONA (June 5 '94)]
4. Longview (live) [LIVE IN BARCELONA (June 5 '94)]
5. Burnout (live) [LIVE IN BARCELONA (June 5 '94)]
6. Only Of You (live) [LIVE IN BARCELONA (June 5 '94)]
7. When I Come Around (live) [LIVE IN BARCELONA (June 5 '94)]
8. 2000 Light Years Away (live) [LIVE IN BARCELONA (June 5 '94)]
9. Going to Pasalacqua (live) [LIVE IN BARCELONA (June 5 '94)]
10. Knowledge (live) [LIVE IN BARCELONA (June 5 '94)]
11. Basket Case (live) [LIVE IN BARCELONA (June 5 '94)]
12. Paper Lanterns (live) [LIVE IN BARCELONA (June 5 '94)]
13. Road to Acceptance [LIVE IN BARCELONA (June 5 '94)]
14. Dominated Love Slave (live) [LIVE IN BARCELONA (June 5 '94)]
15. F.O.D. (live) [LIVE IN BARCELONA (June 5 '94)]
16. Christie Road (live) [LIVE IN BARCELONA (June 5 '94)]
17. Disappearing Boy (live) [LIVE IN BARCELONA (June 5 '94)]

More Info:

Green Day’s third studio album Dookie was released in February 1994, and has since sold over 15 million copies worldwide, including 10 million in the US (RIAA Diamond certified). The album is an iconic punk-rock-pop masterpiece and one of the most influential and defining albums of the 1990’s. It spawned five hit singles that are still hugely popular songs: “Longview”, “Basket Case”, “Welcome to Paradise”, “When I Come Around”, and “She”.

Limited Edition Super Deluxe Box Sets (vinyl and CD) will be released on September 29, 2023, to celebrate the 30th Anniversary of this landmark album.

In addition to the original album, the super deluxe box sets will include a wealth of rare and unreleased material. The legendary Woodstock ’94 performance is included – previously released as a very limited Record Store Day vinyl release. The 6 LPs (or 4 CDs) also feature 17 unreleased demos, 6 studio outtakes (3 unreleased), and a 17-track unreleased club show from Barcelona in 1994.

The deluxe vinyl box features the six LPs pressed on 6 different varieties of brown vinyl, plus a 36-page 12” x 12” book. The box also includes many fun memorabilia items inspired by the “Dookie” artwork: Doggie Poop Bags, Air-Freshener, Poster, Color-in litho, Button Set, Magnet Sheet, Postcard, Bumper Sticker and Paper Plane.


The CD box includes 4 CDs (the same audio content as the vinyl box), 48-page book, Button Set, Air-Freshener, Magnet and two stickers.