Neil Young with Crazy Horse - Dume [2LP]


Format: Vinyl
Label: Reprise
Rel. Date: 02/23/2024
UPC: 093624882107

Dume [2LP]
Artist: Neil Young with Crazy Horse
Format: Vinyl


1. Ride My Llama
2. Cortez The Killer*
3. Don’t Cry No Tears*
4. Born To Run
5. Barstool Blues*
6. Danger Bird*
7. Stupid Girl*
8. Kansas


1. Powderfinger
2. Hawaii
3. Drive Back*
4. Lookin’ For A Love*
5. Pardon My Heart*
6. Too Far Gone
7. Pocahontas
8. No One Seems To Know

More Info:

Dume is a 16-song album (2 LPs) by Neil Young with Crazy Horse from 1975, recorded during the Zuma recording sessions. It includes tracks and outtakes from Zuma. This album is included as CD #8 CD in Neil Young’s Archives Volume II. This is the debut release on vinyl.


*Indicates that this version was on Zuma. All other songs are non-album tracks/outtakes.