back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 06/25/2021
UPC: 093624889014

Rarities [2LP]
Artist: Goo Goo Dolls
Format: Vinyl


1. Hit or Miss
2. Nothing Can Change You
3. Long Way Down
4. Name
5. Don't Change
6. Girl Right Next To Me
7. Another Second Time Around'
8. Iris
9. Slide
10. Naked
11. Black Balloon
12. Naked
13. Black Balloon
14. Broadway
15. We'll Be Here (When You're Gone)
16. Better Days
17. Let Love In
18. Listen
19. Feel the Silence
20. Take Me Out To The Ball Game

More Info:

This 2 LP and 1 CD 20-track compilation spans the band’s career from 1995 – 2007 – a prolific period when the band released several of their biggest hits, and they had great success in many key global markets. The collection includes b-sides, live tracks, acoustic versions, radio performances, international releases and other non-album tracks. All but 2 of the tracks are unavailable to stream on Spotify or Apple Music in the US and all currently unavailable on any physical format.