back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 09/04/2020
UPC: 093624895350

Midnight In The Garden Of Good And Evil / O.S.T.
Artist: Midnight In The Garden Of Good And Evil / OST
Format: Vinyl


1. Skylark - By K.D. Lang
2. Too Marvelous for Words - By Joe Williams
3. Autumn Leaves - By Paula Cole
4. Fools Rush in (Where Angles Fear to Tread) - By Rosemary Clooney
5. Dream - By Brad Mehldau
6. Days of Wine and Roses - By Cassandra Wilson
7. That Old Black Magic - By Kevin Spacey
8. Come Rain or Come Shine - By Alison Eastwood
9. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive - By Clint Eastwood 1
10. This Time the Dream's on Me - By Alison Krauss 1
11. Laura - By Kevin Mahogany 1
12. Midnight Sun - By Diana Krall 1
13. I'm An Old Cowhand (From the Rio Grande) - By Joshua Redman 1
14. I Wanna Be Around - By Tony Bennett 1
15. Side B Custom Etching

More Info:

Double vinyl LP pressing. Midnight In the Garden of Good and Evil (Music From and Inspired By The Motion Picture) - First time on vinyl!Contemporaneously newly recorded versions of repertoire written by Johnny Mercerby k.d. lang, Paula Cole, Brad Mehldau, Tony Bennett, Alison Kraus, Kevin Mahogany, Diana Krall, Joshua Redman, Rosemary Clooney, Joe Williams, Cassandra Williams, Kevin Spacey, Alison Eastwood and Clint Eastwood"Overall, this disc delights and surprises at every turn." -All About JazzLimited Edition - Pressed on green and black vinyl