Format: Vinyl
Label: Reprise
Rel. Date: 09/01/2023
UPC: 093624907138

Odeon Budokan [LP]
Artist: Neil Young with Crazy Horse
Format: Vinyl


1. The Old Laughing Lady
2. After the Gold Rush
3. Too Far Gone
4. Old Man
5. Stringman
6. Don't Cry No Tears
7. Cowgirl In the Sand
8. Lotta Love
9. Drive Back
10. Cortez the Killer

More Info:

A live album recorded in 1976 during a tour with Crazy Horse. Side A is Neil Young solo acoustic from Hammersmith Odeon, London; on Side B, Neil is joined by Crazy Horse at The Budokan in Tokyo. 10 amazing performances of classic Neil Young songs, including the rare “Stringman”. This album is included on CD in Neil’s Archives Volume II, but this is the debut release on vinyl. 1 LP – 140g black vinyl.